• Dubai Super Saturday: Win a Cap, Earn 10X Points!

    POSTED Mar 6, 2013

    With Breeders' Cup Turf Champ Little Mike and Pacific Classic winner Dullahan prepping for the Dubai World Cup, the excitement building around the Super Saturday program from Dubai has never been higher. Plus, when you wager $50 or more on the Dubai Super Saturday program with TwinSpires.com, we'll give you a chance to win a Limited Edition Dubai World Cup Cap and 10X TSC Elite Points for all your wagers on the card.

    Here's what you'll get when you wager $50 or more on the Dubai Super Saturday card:

         -- A chance to win one of 100 Limited Edition Dubai World Cup caps.*
         -- 10X TSC Elite Points per dollar wagered on the Dubai card.

    Points credits will be applied as follows:

         -- All Players will earn 2 TSC Elite Points per dollar wagered to be credited the next day.
         -- Qualifying Players will earn an additional 8 TSC Elite Points to be credited by March 12.

    Be sure to set your alarms early this Saturday, as the Dubai card gets underway at 8:05 a.m. Eastern, 5:05 a.m. Pacific Time.

    Dullahan will appear in the 6th race on the card, the $200,000 Burj Nahaar (G3) at 10:25 a.m. Eastern, 7:25 a.m. Pacific Time.

    Little Mike will contest the 7th race, the $400,000 Al Maktoum Challenge (G1) at 11:00 a.m. Eastern, 8:00 a.m. Pacific. The Maktoum field also includes last year's World Cup winner, Monterosso.

    *NO PURCHASE NECESSARY: Valid TwinSpires.com account holders may enter the Dubai World Cup cap drawing without wagering by sending a postcard to:

    Dubai World Cup Hat Drawing
    800 El Camino Real #400
    Mountain View, CA 94040

    Only one entry allowed per Player, regardless of method of entry. Mail in entries must be received by Monday, March 11, 2013.

    Jack Hobbs said...

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.
    Football Bet

    Agus Wikardi said...

    great post....

    I've looking for long long time for this information and I find it in your website. Thanks for share...

    Jack Hobbs said...

    I loved your article.Really looking forward to read more.
    Fussball Wetten

    Jack Hobbs said...

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really thank you!

    Post a Comment